top of page
  • oriclimroka

Dan Wesson Arms Serial Number Lookup

Updated: Mar 13, 2020





















































973abb2050 Model and Serial Number Information. For your convenience, please record the following information. DAN WESSON FIREARMS Handgun Model:.. 9 Jul 2009 . I inherited a Dan Wesson .357 revolver from my brother. . I have a 15-2 with very low serial numbers that I bought new around 1974. it is my.. Dan Wesson Firearms (DW), part of CZ-USA, is an American handgun manufacturer. . Lewis was responsible for a number of new firearms designs while working for various firearms manufacturers, including the Army's 40mm break-open.. I have a "Dan Wesson Arms.357 Magnum Ctg." A friend died last year and my . Wesson Arms Monson Ma. USA and then the serial number.. Results 1 - 30 of 83 . I have a "Dan Wesson Arms Magnum Ctg." Think it is likely you have a Dan Wesson Model USA and then the serial number.. SERIAL NUMBERS CHART download BTW ALL of the pics I see from you folk look super nice !. Let me know if there's anything about Dan Wesson's that I should be aware of. I'll be . Maybe you can find a serial number close to one on this list: . You can also check out a site called "EWK Arms dot com", allot of cool.. Common Dan Wesson Model Designations & Serial Numbers Dan . Receiver is stamped DAN WESSON FIREARMS NORWICH NY USA.. Explore wayne campeau's board "Dan Wesson Arms" on Pinterest. See more ideas about Guns, Firearms and Hand guns.. DAN WESSON HAS LONG BEEN KNOWN FOR QUALITY, DURABILITY, . 1911 in our price range that gives you everything Dan Wesson has to offer. Dan.. 3 Apr 2008 . Dan Wesson Serial Numbers Handguns: The Revolver Forum. . This information will help out those trying to research the age of their gun.. The barrel says Dan Wesson arms 357 magnum CTG and the frame Dan . People were able to get personalized serial numbers, sounds like.. 12 Jul 2017 . Some time back I was informed that the Dan Wesson/CZ serial number identified the year of production by the first two numbers in the that serial. . Is this perhaps a custom ordered gun and has some part specific changes to it.. The receiver or barrel will be stamped with the correct caliber.. Dan Wesson Arms Monson, MASS 177XXX (serial number) Barrel Marking 357 Magnum CTG it's not listed on the roster now. 6 shot cylinder.. The serial number data provided in the PDF below is based on information provided by members of the Dan Wesson Forum. No records are available from the.. I just bought a Dan Wesson revolver, and i am not sure how to read the serial number . DW closed the door ATF confiscated the records with serial numbers etc.. The same gun with the standard 8 barrel becomes a model 15-8. 2). Barrels with the . Does it have letters before the serial number? January 17, 2009 . I do have models and numbers but no production dates. No. 1 dan.. 13 Feb 2005 . You guys might be interested in that I have monson serial number 50x (if I . I sent several e-mails to the new Dan Wesson Firearms Company's.. Barrel imprinted with Dan Wesson Arms CTG. Gun body says Dan Wesson Arms Monson, Mass. USA followed by serial number 330xxx. Not looking to sell it.

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page